Guernsey travel
Guernsey travel inclusive packages.
Travel inclusive packages
   
 
 
 
Guernsey travel inclusive package
Guernsey travel

Guernsey Travel

La Piette Hotel can arrange Guernsey travel inclusive packages by sea or air.
Just contact us directly and we will put together some details for you.

Making your own Guernsey travel arrangements? - here are some useful links:
Airlines

•  Aurigny - www.aurigny.com

•  Flybe - www.flybe.com

•  Blue Islands - www.blueislands.com

Ferries

•  Condor Ferries - www.condorferries.com

•  Isle of Sark Shipping - www.sarkshipping.info

•  Travel Trident (Guernsey to the island of Herm)
     T: +44 (0)1481 721379 F: +44 (0)1481 700226

•  Manche Iles Express - www.manche-iles-express.com

Inter Island Motor Boat Charters

•  Events Charters (Ray Lowe) - www.eventsci.com

Island Rib Voyages

•  Island Rib Voyages Company - www.islandribvoyages.com

Bus Routes/Timetables

•  Guernsey Bus - www.buses.gg

•  Intransit Passenger Services Coach Service - www.intransitlimited.com

Tour Operators

•  CITS - www.guernseytravel.com

Hire Cars

•  Guernsey Car and Cycle Hire - www.guernsey-car-hire.com

•  Harlequin - www.harlequinhire.com

Cycle, Motor Cycle and Scooter Hire

•  Millard & Co Ltd. - www.millards.org

•  Guernsey Car and Cycle Hire - www.guernsey-car-hire.com

Taxis and Minibus Hire

•  Island Taxis T: +44 (0) 1481 700500

•  Delta Taxis (inc wheelchair accessible vehicles) -  www.deltataxis.co.uk

•  Executive Car Services (chauffeured taxi services) - www.executivecarsguernsey.com
Please note - La Piette Hotel is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.
 
Free WiFi